Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivan Mr. Ivan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO DAC ARTS & CRAFTS COMPANY

NINGBO DAC ARTS & CRAFTS COMPANY
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Streifen Linie Shell Form PU Kosmetiktasche

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
SHANGHAI,NINGBO
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellDBHZ0039

MarkeDAC oder OEM

KundenspezifischNicht-angepasst

VerwendungProfessional

HärteMittel weich

FarbeAndere

GestaltenHorizontaler Platz

FeatureSingle Open, Sequin Inside

GeschlechtWeiblich

ArtTasche

WasserdichtWasserdicht

VerschlussReißverschluss

MaterialPU

Size18*13*4Cm

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungIndividuelles Polybag-Paket

Produktivität60 000PCS / month

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftNINGBO

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit1000 000 pcs/ year

Zertifikate CE , EN71

HS-Code4202320000

HafenSHANGHAI,NINGBO

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit30 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Individuelles Polybag-Paket

Diese Streifen Linie Shell Form PU Kosmetiktasche ist aus PU-Leder, die leicht, weich und wasserdicht, Shell-Form Kosmetiktasche mit großer Kapazität für Kosmetik, Schlüssel, Sonnenbrille, Pass Handy, etc. Qualität Reißverschluss, glatt und langlebig auf Verwendung, perfekt für den täglichen Gebrauch und auch Outdoor-Aktivitäten aufgrund seiner Schalenform und leuchtenden Farben, die es schick und Mode aussehen lassen, aufgrund seines Materials, sehr robust und leicht zu reinigen, bequem für Sie zu tragen, wenn Sie gehen müssen draußen.

Produkt-Details:

Artikel: Stripe Line Shell Shape PU Kosmetiktasche mit Henkel
Kunst. Nr .: DBHZ0039
Marke: DAC oder Soem-Marke Willkommen
Größe: 18 * 13 * 4 cm
Material: PU-Leder + 210T Polyester innen
Zertifikat: EN-71, ROSH, AZO frei

Für Details Verpackung und Preis, kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Verkauf per E-Mails für Anfrage, danke.

DACPromo @ Produktlinie:
Unser Produktsortiment umfasst Plüschtiere, Schneider Nähen <T-Shirt, Cap & Hats, weiche Taschen wie Rucksack, Kosmetiktaschen etc>, BTS (zurück zu Schule Briefpapier und Sets), aufblasbare Produkte, Tassen, Haustiere Spielzeug und Produkte, mit umfassende anerkennung und erfahrung, wir können helfen unseren kunden erfolgreich zu entwickeln und produzieren komplexer und Crossover composite-produkte in China.

Unser Ziel:
Investieren Sie alle unsere Bemühungen, um den Leuten von überall auf der Welt zu helfen, die besten kosteneffektiven, Qualitätsprodukte von China zu genießen.

Geschichte: @DACPromo

Über 10 Jahre Erfahrung Werbegeschenke Linie Service bieten wir nicht nur Qualität Werbegeschenke Produkte, sondern bieten auch One-Stop-Geschenke Lösung und Choice-Plan. Und Ziel, das beste Gleichgewicht zwischen Kosten, Qualität und Zeit zu erhalten, bietet die effektivsten Werbegeschenke für unsere Kunden!

Lange Jahre Lizenziertes Produkt Liefern Sie Erfahrung, wir wissen, wie man die besten Kosten basiert auf der Qualität Produktion durch unsere kooperative Prüfungsfabrik. Bis jetzt haben wir stabile Zusammenarbeit mit über 200 Fabrik für verschiedene Produktion mit Audit von Disney, BSCI und Sedex.

Durch die langen Jahre, die ständig sich entwickelnd, Jetzt können wir mehr breite Service- und Qualitätsprodukte des ganzen Plastiks (von der Form-Einspritzung, vom Blasformen und von Rotocasting), von allen Tüchern u. Von Näharbeiten (von den Beuteln, von der Kappe, vom Pantoffel, vom Bademantel, vom T-Shirt anbieten , Blanket, Cushion, etc), Schreibwaren (für Kinder und Büro), Keramik, Holz & Bambusprodukte, Metall-Hardware (aus Edelstahl, Weißblech, Eisen usw.), Aufblasbare Spielzeuge, Silikon und Geschirr, und andere täglich verwendete Produkte, um Ihre Beschaffungsbemühungen zu erleichtern und Zeit und Investitionen zu sparen.

Erfahrenes Einkaufsteam, um sicherzustellen, dass wir in fast jeder Rohstoffindustrie innerhalb von 8 Stunden genaue Angebote für Kunden liefern können.

Professionelle Qualitätskontrollsysteme und -teams, die sicherstellen, dass die Produktion und die Standards in die richtige Richtung umgesetzt werden, um sicherzustellen, dass Aufträge wie Sie ausgeführt werden können, haben in China funktioniert!


PRO



Produktgruppe : Werbegeschenke > Kosmetiktaschen und Rucksack

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Ivan
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivan Mr. Ivan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO DAC ARTS & CRAFTS COMPANY

Stripe Line Shell Shape PU Cosmetic Bag
Stripe Line Shell Shape PU Cosmetic Bag
Stripe Line Shell Shape PU Cosmetic Bag

Stripe Line Shell Shape PU Cosmetic Bag

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: DBHZ0039

    Customized: Non-Customized

    Usage: Professional

    Hardness: Medium Soft

    Color: Other

    Shape: Horizontal Square

    Feature: Single Open, Sequin Inside

    Gender: Female

    Type: Bag

    Waterproof: Waterproof

    Fastener: Zipper

    Material: PU

    Size: 18*13*4Cm

Additional Info

    Packaging: Individual Polybag Package

    Productivity: 60 000PCS / month

    Brand: DAC or OEM

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: NINGBO

    Supply Ability: 1000 000 pcs/ year

    Certificate: CE , EN71

    HS Code: 4202320000

    Port: SHANGHAI,NINGBO

Product Description

This Stripe Line Shell Shape PU Cosmetic bag is made of PU leather, Which provides light weight, soft and waterproof, Shell shape Cosmetic bag with large capacity for cosmetic, keys, sunglasses, passport cell phone, etc. Quality zipper, smooth and durable on using, Perfect for your daily use and also outdoor activities due to its shell shape and vibrant colors, which make it looks chic and fashion, Due to it's material, very sturdy and easy to clean, convenient for you to carry if you need to go outside.

Products Details:

Item: Stripe Line Shell Shape PU Cosmetic Bag with Loop handle
Art. No.: DBHZ0039
Brand: DAC Or OEM Brand Welcome
Size: 18*13*4cm
Material: PU Leather + 210T Polyester Inside
Certificate: EN-71, ROSH, AZO free

For Details Packing and price, Please contact with our Sale by mails for inquiry, thanks.

DACPromo@ Product line:
Our worked products range cover plush toys, tailors sewing , BTS (back to School Stationery and Sets), Inflatable products, Mugs, Pets Toys and products, with extensive acknowledge and experience, We can help our customer successfully to develop and produce more complex and Crossover composite products in China.

Our Target:
Invest all our efforts to help the people from All over the world enjoy the best cost - effective, quality products from China.

History: @DACPromo

Over 10 years of experience Promotional Gifts line service, We not only offer Quality promotional gifts products, but also offer one stop gifts solution and Choice plan. And target to get best balance between Cost, Quality and time, provides the most effective promotional gifts for our customer!

Long years Licensed product Supply experience, We know how to get the best cost based on the quality Production by Our Cooperative audit Factory. till Now we have stable cooperation with over 200 factory for assorted production with Audit by Disney, BSCI and Sedex.

Through long years Constantly developing, Now we can offer more Wide range Service and Quality Products from All Plastic (From Mold Injection, blow molding, and Rotocasting), All Textiles & Sewing works (From Bags, Cap, Slipper, bathrobe, T-shirt, Blanket, Cushion, etc), Stationery (for kids and office), Ceramic, Wooden & Bamboo products, Metal hardware (from Stainless Steel, Tinplate, Iron etc), Inflatable Toys, Silicone and Kitchenware, And Other Daily-Used products, to ease your sourcing efforts and save your time and invest.

Experienced purchasing team to ensure we can provide accurate quotation for customers within 8 hours in almost every commodity industry.

Professional quality control systems and teams, ensuring the production and standards implemented in the right direction to ensure that orders could be executed like yourself worked in China!


PRO



Looking for ideal Shell Shape Cosmetic Bag Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PU Cosmetic Bag are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stripe Line Cosmetic Bag. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Promotional Gifts > Cosmetic Bags & Backpack

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List