Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivan Mr. Ivan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO DAC ARTS & CRAFTS COMPANY

Hochwertige Deshedding Tool Hundesalon Bürste

Hochwertige Deshedding Tool Hundesalon Bürste

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: PEGS0004

    Art: Grooming Produkte

    Reinigung Produkte Typ: Körperbürste

    Grooming Produkte Typ: Kamm

    Anwendung: Katze, Hund

    Betriebsart: Handbuch

    Größe: Klein

    Wasserdicht: Nicht wasserdicht

    Paket: Tasche

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 Stück / Beutel

    Produktivität: 50,000pcs per 30days

    Marke: DacPets

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30,000pcs Per 30days

    Zertifikate : ISO9002

    Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Hochwertige Deshedding Tool Hundesalon Bürste

Produktdetails:
Material: ABS + TPR + Staineless Stahl
Größe: 10 * 16cm

Verpackung: 30pcs / ctn
Kartongröße: 45 * 43 * 28CM
GW / NW: 6 / 5KG

BESTE PET-PFLEGE-TOOL! Lassen Sie die Pflege-Kopfschmerzen hinter sich und entfernen Sie in nur 10 Minuten bis zu 95% tote Haare und Verfilzungen von Katze und Hund! Halten Sie Ihre Möbel und Böden frei von Tierhaaren, während Sie GELD und ZEIT bei teuren Besuchen beim Tierarzt für die Tierpflege sparen! Holen Sie sich wertvolle Pflegetipps für das KOSTENLOSE E-Book "Four Dog Care"!

EIN DURABLE DESHEDDING PINSEL! Dieser Hund und Katze Kamm ist durch lange Jahre der mühelosen Haustierpflege gemacht! Mit dem 100 mm EDELSTAHLBLATT, geschützt durch eine Abdeckung für Ihre Sicherheit und die Langlebigkeit der Klinge und dem STABILEN, EINFACHEN GRIFFGRIFF, garantiert es höchste Präzision. Es ist ein langlebiges Deshedding-Werkzeug, ein MUST-HAVE-Haarentferner!

GESUNDER, GLÄNZENDER HAUSTIER-MANTEL! Befreit deinen vierbeinigen Freund von Unterwolle und lockerem Haar und halte dich durch häufiges Zähneputzen in Schach! Lassen Sie Ihr Haustier dankbar sein für die professionellen Dienste eines Hunde- / Katzen-Entaschungsgerätes und etablieren Sie starke Bindungen zwischen Ihnen und Ihrem vierbeinigen Freund!

TA GÜNSTIGES GESCHENK AN ALLE HAUSTIERE! Einfach zu bedienen und verursacht keine Unannehmlichkeiten, diese Pflegepinsel wird ein breites Lächeln auf das Gesicht des glücklichen Tierbesitzers bringen! Es wird ihren Hund oder ihre Katze davon abhalten, zu vergießen und die Zeit für die Fellpflege auf nur 10 Minuten zu reduzieren. Bieten Sie es bei allen Gelegenheiten an, um ihnen Zeit, Geld und Mühe zu sparen und Ihren ausgezeichneten Geschmack zu zeigen!


Produktgruppe : DACPets Produkte > Haustier-Reinigung Grooming & Healthy Care

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivan Mr. Ivan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO DAC ARTS & CRAFTS COMPANY

High Quality Deshedding Tool Pet Grooming Brush

High Quality Deshedding Tool Pet Grooming Brush

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: PEGS0004

    Type: Grooming Products

    Cleaning Products Type: Body Brush

    Grooming Products Type: Comb

    Application: Cat, Dog

    Operation Type: Manual

    Size: Small

    Waterproof: Not Waterproof

    Package: Bag

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pcs/bag

    Productivity: 50,000pcs per 30days

    Brand: DacPets

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: Ningbo

    Supply Ability: 30,000pcs Per 30days

    Certificate: ISO9002

    Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

High Quality Deshedding Tool Pet Grooming Brush

Product details:
Material: ABS + TPR + Stainelss steel
Size: 10*16cm

Packing: 30pcs/ctn
Carton Size: 45*43*28CM
G.W./N.W.: 6/5KG

BEST PET GROOMING TOOL! Leave behind the grooming headache, removing up to 95% of dead hair and tangles from your cat and dog easily IN JUST 10 MINUTES! Keep your furniture and floors free of pet hair while SAVING MONEY and TIME on expensive visits to the vet for pet grooming services! Get valuable grooming tips on the `Four Dog Care` FREE E-book!

A DURABLE DESHEDDING BRUSH! This dog and cat comb is MADE TO LAST through long years of effortless pet grooming! With the 100mm STAINLESS STEEL BLADE protected by a cover for your safety and the blade longevity and the STURDY, EASY-GRIP HANDLE, it guarantees top precision. It is a long-lasting deshedding tool, a MUST-HAVE pet hair remover!

HEALTHY, SHINY PET COAT! Rid your four-legged friend of undercoat and loose hair effortlessly, and keep at bay allergies by frequently brushing them! Have your pet thankful for the professional services of a dog/cat deshedding tool and establish strong bonds between you and your four-legged friend!

TA THOUGHTFUL GIFT TO ALL PET OWNERS! Easy to use and causing not a speck of discomfort, this grooming brush will put a wide smile on the face of the lucky pet owner! It will relieve their dog or cat from shedding, trimming pet grooming time to just 10 minutes. Offer it on all occasions to save them time, money and effort and show off your excellent taste!


Looking for ideal Pet Deshedding Tool Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pet Grooming Brush for Dog are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pet Grooming Brush. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DACPets Products > Pet Cleaning Grooming & Healthy Care

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List