Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivan Mr. Ivan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO DAC ARTS & CRAFTS COMPANY

NINGBO DAC ARTS & CRAFTS COMPANY
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Schaumgriff Heavy Duty Hundeleine mit Harness

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air,DHL/FEDEX/UPS/TNT
Port:
Ningbo,Shanghai
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellPELS0009

MarkeDAC

SpeziesHund

MaterialNylon

GrößeEinstellbar

AnwendungWelpen Haustier

KundenspezifischKundenspezifisch

BedingungNeu

FarbeFarbig

Länge4 Fuß

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungIndividuelles Polybag-Paket

Produktivität100,000pcs Per 30days

TransportOcean,Air,DHL/FEDEX/UPS/TNT

Ort Von ZukunftNingbo

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit80,000pcs per 30days

Zertifikate IS09002

HS-Code4201000090

HafenNingbo,Shanghai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit30 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Individuelles Polybag-Paket

Schaum Griff Heavy Duty Anti-Twist Hundeleine mit Harness ist die perfekte Wahl für Zeit mit Ihrem Lieblings Haustier Kumpel zu verbringen, während Sie gehen oder joggen. Das Gurtzeug besteht aus gewebtem Polyester / Nylon mit hoher Dichte, das weich gegen das Fell Ihres Hundes ist und breit ist, so dass die Gurte nicht scheuern oder klemmen. Es ist sehr einfach zu waschen und zu pflegen. Die Schnallen sind aus strapazierfähigem Kunststoff, mit einer dreieckigen Metallschnalle, in der sich alle Riemen in der Mitte des Halses treffen, so dass sie sicher befestigt bleiben, während aktive Welpen ziehen und rennen, um alles in Sichtweite zu riechen! Die Gurte sind verstellbar, damit Ihr Hund bequem bleibt und nicht versehentlich herausrutscht! Die Leine hat einen Griff aus Schaumstoff, an dem Sie sich gut festhalten können, sogar beim Joggen oder beim Training Ihres Haustieres. Es besteht aus geflochtenem Poly / Nylon, das zu dem Gurtzeug passt, und es hat eine Drehspange, die sich um 360 ° dreht, während sich dein Hund bewegt, so dass es sich nie dreht oder sich um dein Haustier verfängt! Dieses Set ist in den Farben Gelb, Himmelblau, Königsblau, Rot, Schwarz und Braun erhältlich, so dass Sie einen modischen, hellen Farbtupfer hinzufügen können, den jeder Hund stolz tragen könnte!

Produkt-Details:
Artikel: Schaumstoffgriff Heavy Duty Anti-Twist Hundeleine mit Harness
Kunst. Nr .: PELS0009
Material: Poly / Nylon + Zinklegierung + Schaumstoffgriff
Kabelbaumgröße:
S: 0,6 "breit * 14,0" - 20,5 "Brust (unter 16lb)
M: 0.8 "Breite * 16.5" -24.5 "Brust (16lb-33lb)
L: 1,0 "breit * 21,5" -31,5 "Brust (33lb-77lb)
Leine Länge: 47 ", entwirren Sie den Knoten / Zopf in der Mitte der Leitung, um 47" Leine Länge zu erhalten.

Um einen sicheren und passenden Kauf zu machen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, die Brustgröße Ihres Freundes zu messen und etwa 2 Fingerzimmer hinzuzufügen und die obige Größentabelle zu überprüfen, um die richtige Auswahl zu treffen.

Für Details Verpackung und Preis, kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Verkauf per E-Mails für Anfrage, danke.

Foam Handle dog Leash with HarnessFoam Handle Heavy Duty dog Leash71laa76jl0l Sl1500

DACPets Produktlinie:
Wir bieten Hundehalsband & Leinen, Pet Carrier & Taschen, Pet Reinigung Grooming & Healthy Care, Haustier Bett, Sofa & Pet Mat, Pet Bowls & Feeders, Pet Reisen & Outdoor, Pet Kleidung & Dekoration, Pet Food Container, Pet Cool Produkte, Verschiedene Haustiere Spielzeug wie Hund Kauen Seil und Ball, Hund Kauen Stofftiere, Hund Kauen TPR Gummi Spielzeug, Puzzle Interaktives Spielzeug, Katze Kratzbaum, Katzen Baum usw.

Markenhistorie: @ DACPets
Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung für den Export in den europäischen und amerikanischen Markt für hochwertige Produkte, Spielzeug (Plüschtiere), Geschenke Industrie (Marke und Lizenz Promotion Line), durch lange Jahre branchenübergreifendes Fachwissen Kumulation, Qualität Zertifizierung Fabrik breite Unterstützung, Rich Erfahrung der Produktentwicklung, Herstellungsprozeß und -technologie, hohe Empfindlichkeit der Produktsicherheit, gutes Erkennen der kulturellen Unterschiede zwischen China und dem Westen, dadurch können wir unserem Partner leicht helfen, ihre neuen Ideen zu den vollkommenen Produkten zu übertragen, die in China arbeiten konnten, Von der Produktion Design, Sample Entwicklung zu Bulk-Produktion, Versand und After-Sales-Kundenservice, können wir immer Ihre bessere Wahl sein.

Obwohl wir gerade diese Linie ungefähr 2 Jahre bis jetzt gearbeitet haben, aber tatsächlich von Jahren 2010, haben wir begonnen, verwandte Projekte für unsere Kunden wie Haustierspielwaren anzufangen (Plüsch-weiches Haustierspielzeug mit Squeaker, Haustier-TPR-Bälle, Baumwollseil-Hundekauen etc.) , Haustiere Produkte (Haustiere Essen Container, Haustiere Schüsseln, Pet Zelte, Haustiere Carrier etc), mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung auf der Grundlage der wi de Reihe von Marke Werbeartikel Linie, wir haben viel Erfahrung, um Ihnen zu helfen, besser in China gearbeitet.

Um unseren lokalen Service für den in den USA und den USA lebenden Kunden ständig zu verbessern, haben wir zwei Genossenschaftsbüros in NYC und MEX City separat aufgebaut, basierend auf unserem Lager in Mexico City bieten wir den lokalen Großhändler und den Warenlieferdienst von FedEx Ground an zu Ihrem Lager in Mexiko und USA, Wish alle diese können Ihnen helfen, einfach Ihr Geschäft basierend auf schnell wachsenden Haustiere Industrie.

Unsere Aufgabe:
Einführung und Entwicklung der besten Produkte für Ihre Haustiere, Happy your pets, Easy your Life.


Produktgruppe : DACPets Produkte > Hundehalsband und Leinen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Ivan
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivan Mr. Ivan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO DAC ARTS & CRAFTS COMPANY

Foam Handle Heavy Duty dog Leash with Harness
Foam Handle Heavy Duty dog Leash with Harness
Foam Handle Heavy Duty dog Leash with Harness
Foam Handle Heavy Duty dog Leash with Harness
Foam Handle Heavy Duty dog Leash with Harness

Foam Handle Heavy Duty dog Leash with Harness

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: PELS0009

    Species: Dog

    Material: Nylon

    Size: Adjustable

    Application: Puppy Pet

    Customized: Customized

    Condition: New

    Color: Colored

    Length: 4 Feet

Additional Info

    Packaging: Individual Polybag Package

    Productivity: 100,000pcs Per 30days

    Brand: DAC

    Transportation: Ocean,Air,DHL/FEDEX/UPS/TNT

    Place of Origin: Ningbo

    Supply Ability: 80,000pcs per 30days

    Certificate: IS09002

    HS Code: 4201000090

    Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

Foam Handle Heavy Duty Anti-Twist dog Leash with Harness is the perfect choice for spending time with your favorite pet buddy while you walk or jog. The harness is made from high-density woven polyester/nylon that is soft against your dog's fur, and wide, so the straps won't chafe or pinch. It is very easy to wash and maintain. The buckles are made of heavy-duty plastic, with a triangular metal buckle where all straps meet in the center of the neck, so they will stay securely fastened as active pups pull and run to smell everything in sight! The straps are adjustable, so your dog stays comfortable and won't slip out accidentally! The leash has a foam bar handle that is comfortable for you to hold on, even while jogging or training your pet. It's made of braided poly/nylon that matches the harness, and it has a spin clasp that rotates 360° as your dog moves, so it never twists or gets tangled around your pet! This set is available in Yellow, Sky Blue, Royal Blue, Red, Black and Brown, so you can add a fashionable, bright pop of color that any dog would be proud to wear!

Products Details:
Item: Foam Handle Heavy Duty Anti-Twist dog Leash with Harness
Art. No.: PELS0009
Material: Poly/Nylon + Zinc Alloyed + Foam Handle
Harness size:
S: 0.6"wide*14.0"-20.5"Chest(under16lb)
M: 0.8"wide * 16.5"-24.5"Chest(16lb-33lb)
L: 1.0"wide * 21.5"-31.5"Chest(33lb-77lb)
Leash length: 47", Unravel the knot/braid in the middle of the lead to get 47"leash length.

In Order to make a safe and fit purchase, we suggest you could measure chest size of your friend and add about 2 -finger room and check the above size chart to make right select.

For Details Packing and price, Please contact with our Sale by mails for inquiry, thanks.

Foam Handle dog Leash with HarnessFoam Handle Heavy Duty dog Leash71laa76jl0l Sl1500

DACPets Products Supply Line:
We offer Pet Collar & Leashes, Pet Carrier & Bags, Pet Cleaning Grooming & Healthy Care, Pet Bed, Sofa & Pet Mat, Pet Bowls & Feeders , Pet Travel & Outdoors, Pet Clothing & Decoration, Pet Food Container , Pet Cool Products, Assorted Pets Toys like Dog Chew Rope And Ball, Dog Chew Stuffed Toys, Dog Chew TPR Rubber Toys, Puzzle Interactive Toy, Cat Scratching Post , Cats tree etc.

Brand History: @DACPets
Over 20 years experience for export to European and American Market for high-quality products, Toys (Plush Toys), Gifts industry (Brand and License Promotional Line), through long years Cross-industry Special knowledge Accumulation, Quality certification factory widely support, Rich experience of product development, Manufacturing process and technology, High Sensitivity of product safety, Good Cognition of cultural differences between China and the West, by that, We can easily help our partner to transfer their new ideas to perfect products which Can worked in China, from the production design, Sample developing to bulk production, shipment and after sale customer service, we always can be your better choice.

Though we Just worked this line about 2 years till now, but in fact from years 2010, we have began worked related projects for our customer like Pets toys (Plush Soft Pet Toys with Squeaker, Pets TPR Balls, Cotton Rope Dog Chew etc.), Pets Products (Pets food Container, Pets Bowls, Pet Tents, Pets Carrier etc), with our long years experience based on the wide range of brand promotional products line, We have plenty of experience to help you worked more better in China.

In order to Constantly improve our Local Service for Customer lived in USA and American, We have built two Cooperative office in NYC & MEX City Separately, based on our Warehouse in Mexico City, We Offer the Local Wholesaler and Retail Goods Delivery Service by FedEx Ground to your Warehouse in Mexico and USA, Wish all these can help you easy your business based on fast Growing Pets Industry.

Our Mission:
Introduce And develop the best products for Your Pets, Happy your pets, Easy your Life.


Looking for ideal Foam Handle Dog Leash with Harness Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Foam Handle Heavy Duty Dog Leash are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Dog Leash with Harness. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DACPets Products > Pet Collar & Leashes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List