Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivan Mr. Ivan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

NINGBO DAC ARTS & CRAFTS COMPANY

10 ft leichte Mini Retractable Hundeband Leine
10 ft leichte Mini Retractable Hundeband Leine
10 ft leichte Mini Retractable Hundeband Leine
10 ft leichte Mini Retractable Hundeband Leine

10 ft leichte Mini Retractable Hundeband Leine

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: PELR0006

    Spezies: Hund

    Material: Nylon

    Anwendung: Welpen Haustier

    Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

    Bedingung: Neu

    Farbe: Farbig

    Länge: 10 Fuß

    Größe: S

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Individuelle Blisterverpackung

    Produktivität: 50,000pcs per 30days

    Marke: DAC-Pakete

    Transport: Ocean,Air,DHL/FEDEX/UPS/TNT

    Ort Von Zukunft: NINGBO

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30,000pcs Per 30days

    Zertifikate : IS09002

    HS-Code: 3926909090

    Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Diese leichte Mini 10ft Retractable Hundeband Leine , ist perfekt für Welpen, Katzen und kleine Tiere mit einem Gewicht bis zu 26 lbs, sehr leichtes, kompaktes Taschenformat, praktischer Bremsknopf und ergonomischer Soft-Grip-Griff, bieten Ihnen eine perfekte Griffigkeit. Auch die schnelle und zuverlässige Reaktion durch die Einhand-Bremssysteme mit kurzem Anschlag sorgt für mehr Freude beim Gehen deine schönen Welpen.

Produktdetails:
Item: 10 Fuß Leicht wiegen Mini Auto Retractable Hundeleine
Art. Nr .: PELR0006
Gewicht: 170g Nur
Lead-Typ: Nylonband
Länge: 3M / 10Fuß
Material: PP + Nylon
Marke: DACPets oder OEM ist Willkommen
Anzug für: Kleine Welpen bis zu 26 Pfund

Für Details Verpackung und Preis, kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Verkauf per E-Mails für Anfrage, danke.
Mini-Retractable-Hundeband-Leine
Leichte einziehbare Hundeleine

Mini Retractable Hundeband Leine DACPets Produkte Supply Line:
Wir bieten Hundehalsbänder & Leinen, Pet Carrier & Taschen, Pet Reinigung Grooming & Healthy Care, Pet Bett, Sofa & Pet Mat, Pet Bowls & Feeders, Pet Reisen & Outdoor, Haustierkleidung & D ecoration, Haustier-Lebensmittel-Behälter, Haustier-kühle Produkte, sortierte Haustier-Spielwaren wie Hundekauen-Seil und Ball, Hundekauen-angefüllte Spielwaren, Hundekauen-TPR-Gummispielwaren, interaktives Puzzlespielspielzeug, Katzenkratzbaum, Katzenbaum etc.

Markenverlauf: @DACPets
Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung für den Export in den europäischen und amerikanischen Markt für hochwertige Produkte, Spielzeug (Plüschtiere), Geschenke-Industrie (Marke und Lizenz Promotion Line), durch lange Jahre Cross -Industry Spezielles Wissen Akkumulation, Qualitätszertifizierung factory breite Unterstützung, reiche Erfahrung der Produktentwicklung, Herstellungsprozess und Technologie, hohe Empfindlichkeit der Produktsicherheit, gute Erkenntnis der kulturellen Unterschiede zwischen China und dem Westen, dadurch können wir unserem Partner leicht helfen Übertragen Sie ihre neuen Ideen auf perfekte Produkte, die in China aus dem Produktionsdesign, Sample developi ng zu lose produktion, versand und nach dem verkauf kundendienst, wir können immer ihre bessere wahl.

Obwohl wir diese Linie erst seit 2 Jahren, aber tatsächlich seit den Jahren 2010, Wir haben begonnen, verwandte Projekte für unsere Kunden wie Haustiere Spielzeug (Plüsch Soft Pet Spielzeug mit Squeaker, Haustiere TPR Bälle, Baumwollseil Hundekauen etc.), Haustiere Produkte (Haustiere Essen Container, Haustiere Schüsseln, Pet Zelte, Haustiere Carrier etc), Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung basierend auf der breiten Palette von Marke Werbeartikel Linie, haben wir viel Erfahrung, um Ihnen zu helfen, besser in China gearbeitet.

Um unseren lokalen Service für Kunden, die in den USA und Amerika gelebt haben, ständig zu verbessern, haben wir gebaut Zwei Cooperative Büros in NYC und MEX City Separat, basierend auf unserem Lager in Mexico City, bieten wir den lokalen Großhandel und den Warenlieferdienst von FedEx Ground an Ihr Lager in Mexiko und den USA an, all diese können Ihnen helfen, Ihr Geschäft zu vereinfachen schnell wachsende Haustiere Industrie.

Unsere Mission:
< span style = "Schriftgröße: 14px; Schriftfamilie: Verdana;"> Vorstellen und entwickeln Sie die besten Produkte für Ihre Haustiere, Happy your pets, Easy your Life.

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivan Mr. Ivan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

NINGBO DAC ARTS & CRAFTS COMPANY

10 ft lightweight Mini Retractable Dog Tape Leash
10 ft lightweight Mini Retractable Dog Tape Leash
10 ft lightweight Mini Retractable Dog Tape Leash
10 ft lightweight Mini Retractable Dog Tape Leash

10 ft lightweight Mini Retractable Dog Tape Leash

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: PELR0006

    Species: Dog

    Material: Nylon

    Application: Puppy Pet

    Customized: Customized

    Condition: New

    Color: Colored

    Length: 10 Feet

    Size: S

Additional Info

    Packaging: Individual Blister Packing

    Productivity: 50,000pcs per 30days

    Brand: DACPets

    Transportation: Ocean,Air,DHL/FEDEX/UPS/TNT

    Place of Origin: NINGBO

    Supply Ability: 30,000pcs Per 30days

    Certificate: IS09002

    HS Code: 3926909090

    Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

This lightweight Mini 10ft Retractable Dog Tape Leash, is perfectly design for the puppy, cats and small Animals weighing up to 26 lbs, very lightweight, compact pocket format, convenient brake button and ergonomic soft grip handle, offer you a perfect grips touch, Also the fast and reliable response by the short-stop one-handed braking systems, will give you more happiness when walk with your lovely puppies.

Products Details:

Item: 10 feet Light Weigh Mini Auto Retractable Dog Leash
Art. No.: PELR0006
Weight: 170g Only
Lead Type: Nylon Tape
Length: 3M / 10feet
Material: PP + Nylon
Brand: DACPets or OEM is Welcome
Suit for: Small puppies up to 26 pounds


For Details Packing and price, Please contact with our Sale by mails for inquiry, thanks.
Mini Retractable Dog Tape Leash
Lightweight Retractable Dog Leash

Mini Retractable Dog Tape Leash DACPets Products Supply Line:
We offer Pet Collar & Leashes, Pet Carrier & Bags, Pet Cleaning Grooming & Healthy Care, Pet Bed, Sofa & Pet Mat, Pet Bowls & Feeders , Pet Travel & Outdoors, Pet Clothing & Decoration, Pet Food Container , Pet Cool Products, Assorted Pets Toys like Dog Chew Rope And Ball, Dog Chew Stuffed Toys, Dog Chew TPR Rubber Toys, Puzzle Interactive Toy, Cat Scratching Post , Cats tree etc.

Brand History: @DACPets
Over 20 years experience for export to European and American Market for high-quality products, Toys (Plush Toys), Gifts industry (Brand and License Promotional Line), through long years Cross-industry Special knowledge Accumulation, Quality certification factory widely support, Rich experience of product development, Manufacturing process and technology, High Sensitivity of product safety, Good Cognition of cultural differences between China and the West, by that, We can easily help our partner to transfer their new ideas to perfect products which Can worked in China, from the production design, Sample developing to bulk production, shipment and after sale customer service, we always can be your better choice.

Though we Just worked this line about 2 years till now, but in fact from years 2010, we have began worked related projects for our customer like Pets toys (Plush Soft Pet Toys with Squeaker, Pets TPR Balls, Cotton Rope Dog Chew etc.), Pets Products (Pets food Container, Pets Bowls, Pet Tents, Pets Carrier etc), with our long years experience based on the wide range of brand promotional products line, We have plenty of experience to help you worked more better in China.

In order to Constantly improve our Local Service for Customer lived in USA and American, We have built two Cooperative office in NYC & MEX City Separately, based on our Warehouse in Mexico City, We Offer the Local Wholesaler and Retail Goods Delivery Service by FedEx Ground to your Warehouse in Mexico and USA, Wish all these can help you easy your business based on fast Growing Pets Industry.

Our Mission:
Introduce And develop the best products for Your Pets, Happy your pets, Easy your Life.




Looking for ideal Lightweight Retractable Dog Leash Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mini Retractable Dog Leash are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mini Retractable Dog Tape Leash. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : DACPets Products > Pet Collar & Leashes

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List